top of page

Contact

Get in Touch

Housing Solutions of Northern Arizona

Tel: 928-214-7456 (Relay service for hearing impaired 711)

Fax: 928-774-6937

Physical Address:

2304 N 3rd St
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Mailing Address:

PO Box 30134

Flagstaff, AZ 86003-0134

Hours:

Monday-Thursday, 8 am until 5 pm

Closed on Federal Holidays and Fridays

Sharon's Attic Thrift Store

Tel: 928-856-4864

Store Address:

1926 N 4th St, Ste 5
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Hours:

Tuesday-Saturday, 8:30 am until 5 pm

Closed on Federal Holidays

Email Directory

General Inquiry
Administration and Senior Staff

CEO: Devonna McLaughlin

devonnam@housingnaz.org

COO: Matt Bruton

mattb@housingnaz.org

Sharon Manor Manager: Kelly Wells

kellyw@sharonmanor.org

Development Director: Rommy Sekhon

rommys@housingnaz.org

Marketing & Compliance Coordinator:
Michele Prieb

michelep@housingnaz.org

Foreclosure Prevention and
Pre-purchase Assistance

Housing Programs Manager: Angela Koder

angelak@housingnaz.org

Sharon Manor Housing Program

Program Manager: Kelly Wells 

kellyw@sharonmanor.org

Case Manager: Paige Shoaff 

paiges@sharonmanor.org

Case Manager: Miriam Jordan

miriamj@sharonmanor.org

Children's Program: Andrea Scully

andreas@sharonmanor.org

JoJo's Place

Program & Property Manager: Ashley Page

ashleyp@housingnaz.org

Sharon's Attic Thrift Store

Store Manager: Heather Page

manager@sharonsattic.org

Staff Email List
bottom of page